Passion on Paper

wp5dde41c4_05_06

Bernadette and I just finished re-designing the website for my Rooms with a View project, celebrating the twelve years since its inception.  I am very proud of my work and very pleased with the great job she did to show it off.  Bernadette is my very talented, and generous daughter who gifted me with both her time and talent to create a website that reflects the vision I had twelve years ago, the dedication I put into making it a reality, and the final look of passion on paper.  Have a look and celebrate with me.

ROOMS WITH A VIEW

THANK YOU

BERNADETTE

writer, photographer, book publisher, and teacher extraordinaire!

Leave a Reply

